best resort on the beach - Review of Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe

  
 

Updates with the latest deals, reviews and articles for Koh Lipe each week


Koh Lipe vacations,Thailand Overview
best resort on the beach-Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe : Traveler Reviews

Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe

best resort on the beach

The best resort on the beach on the best part of the beach! The only dislike we have is that you have to be on the beach at 7 am to get a hold of one of the sunbeds. This big resort only have about 20 sunbeds.
viter (london) Reviewed 2012-07-29
Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe  Excellent location
Great resort for the price and would recommend to all.Come to the place, close to nature with white and softest sand beach, Crystal clear water and an amazing underwater world. Nice clean room, we had garden deluxe bungalow, everything was good but the beds was very hard and the pillow was also very hard. Good breakfast and a lot of good food.relaxation with Thai traditional massage, enjoyable with beach sport .
smit (london) Reviewed 2012-08-01
Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe  Most beautiful resort on the island!!
the bungalow is nice and neat. each morning there is a buffet breakfast at the restaurant and at that time the maids clean your room.they have any types of room for your holiday on a beach, be it deluxe or family room. we loved the happy people that worked in the resturant. i miss them. and the boss was very friendly and joked with the customer."he tv plays english and thai channels! you can rent extras like snorkel gear and umbrellas. plus they have a money exchange area all at the reception. most of the staff understands english too.
Mala (Malaysia) Reviewed 2012-07-31
Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe  Best Location & Super-friendly staff
The restaurant was magnificent, we ate here every day, 3 meals a day, staff and restaurant service was supberb!!! The best and freshest Thai food I have ever eaten in my life and super friendly staff!!The Thai massages were magnificent and the staff couldnt do more to help you. We were very impressesd with this resort, that we are already planning a trip back in March 2012.
saniy (Gdynia, Poland ) Reviewed 2011-12-20
Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe   The views are amazing
We stayed here on our honeymoon. Initially we had only booked two nights but on arrival immediately decided we had to stay 2 nights longer. The views are amazing.
Tarik Benje (Italy) Reviewed 2011-06-06
Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe  clean and the staff is friendly
We are a family with two children (aged 10 and 12) and we just spent 4 days three nights at Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe. The family room is spacious and clean and the staff is friendly.
Lhin Platong (United Kingdom) Reviewed 2011-06-05


Serendipity Resort Koh Lipe  5 days of paradise
adam (USA) Reviewed 2013-05-01
Serendipity Resort Koh Lipe  Fantastic - would go back in an instant
chalee (Beverley, United Kingdom) Reviewed 2013-05-01
Idyllic Resort Koh Lipe  Best resort on Koh Lipe
marten (Copenhagen, Denmark) Reviewed 2013-05-01
Mountain Resort Koh Lipe  We feel like home during our stay.
x man (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia ) Reviewed 2013-05-01
Serendipity Resort Koh Lipe  Fantastic Place
Sydney (Sydney, Australia) Reviewed 2013-04-30
Idyllic Resort Koh Lipe  Perfect location
gee (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia) Reviewed 2013-04-30
Serendipity Resort Koh Lipe  very nice time and we would be happy to return to Serendipity one day
lee (Moscow, Russia) Reviewed 2013-04-24
Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe  Excellent location
smit (london) Reviewed 2012-08-01
Sita Beach Resort & Spa Koh Lipe   Nice room
adam smit (london) Reviewed 2012-08-01
Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe  Most beautiful resort on the island!!
Mala (Malaysia) Reviewed 2012-07-31
Idyllic Resort Koh Lipe  Lovely Place to Stay!
adamy (london) Reviewed 2012-07-30
Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe  best resort on the beach
viter (london) Reviewed 2012-07-29
Anda Resort Koh Lipe  Great hospitality and very friendly staff
lenso (Sweden) Reviewed 2012-02-15
Anda Resort Koh Lipe  New bungalows right on the beachfront, friendly staff.
Rus (Russia) Reviewed 2012-02-08
Lipe Power Beach Resort  Fantastic Honeymoon Destination
Marga (Cameron Highlands Malaysia) Reviewed 2012-01-06
Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe  Best Location & Super-friendly staff
saniy (Gdynia, Poland ) Reviewed 2011-12-20
Anda Resort Koh Lipe  Great hotel at sunrise beach
Margare (Cameron Highlands Malaysia) Reviewed 2011-12-07
Z Touch Lipe Island Resort   A wonderful holiday
Leigh (Sungkai, Perak, Malaysia) Reviewed 2011-12-07
Anda Resort Koh Lipe  Koh Lipe är ön med de mest sagolika stränderna du kan tänka dig
Här (Sweden) Reviewed 2011-12-01
Sita Beach Resort & Spa Koh Lipe   Nice beach, high standard and bit expensive
tanny (Los Angeles, California) Reviewed 2011-11-30
Anda Resort Koh Lipe  Ко Липе есть некоторое большое плавание прямо с пляжа
aloha1 (Russia) Reviewed 2011-10-03
Anda Resort Koh Lipe  Остров Ко Липе - одно из самых красивейших мест Андаманского моря
Margare (Russia) Reviewed 2011-10-03
Serendipity Resort Koh Lipe  The Most Beautiful Resort on Koh Lipe
aloha (Sweden) Reviewed 2011-09-19
Serendipity Resort Koh Lipe  Paradise on a hillside with great service
Margaret Dering (Sydney, Australia ) Reviewed 2011-09-13
Sita Beach Resort & Spa Koh Lipe   Lovely hotel and lovely service, people who cares
Verly Hill (Menai Bridge, United Kingdom) Reviewed 2011-08-08
Idyllic Resort Koh Lipe  Beautiful place, fantastic service!
Amsterdam (Los Angeles, California) Reviewed 2011-08-02
Hammam Beach Resort Koh Lipe   This Is My FAVORITE PLACE IN THE WORLD!
adam smit (Prague, Czech Republic) Reviewed 2011-08-01
Koh Lipe Castaway Beach Resort  Amazing hotel honeymoon couple!
Medrou Jed (Los Angeles, California ) Reviewed 2011-06-08
Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe   The views are amazing
Tarik Benje (Italy) Reviewed 2011-06-06
Bundhaya Resort Koh Lipe  clean and the staff is friendly
Lhin Platong (United Kingdom) Reviewed 2011-06-05
Ricci House Resort Koh Lipe  Absolutely wonderful!
Susan Mcfarlan (Norway) Reviewed 2011-06-01
Sita Beach Resort & Spa Koh Lipe   Quiet and a really nice hotel
Ohammed Dhafe (Los Angeles, California ) Reviewed 2011-05-02
Varin Beach Resort Koh Lipe  Beyond Expectations - paradise
adam (Durban, South Africa ) Reviewed 2011-04-18
Pansand Resort Koh Bulon Lae  Everyone must stay here once in a lifetime
Charlotte Grönho (Helsingborg, Sweden) Reviewed 2011-04-17
Mountain Resort Koh Lipe  Just plain Heaven
Michael ( Perth, Australia ) Reviewed 2011-04-13
Pansand Resort Koh Bulon Lae  Way beyond expectation, be treated like royalty
linda (Bali, Indonesia) Reviewed 2011-04-10
Sita Beach Resort & Spa Koh Lipe   Paradise at its Best - Perfect!
Pedersen (Sweden) Reviewed 2011-04-03
Idyllic Resort Koh Lipe  True Paradise! Quiet, remote, picturesque, great for snorkeling, romantic
Mickano Olsson (Oslo, Norway ) Reviewed 2011-03-21
Serendipity Resort Koh Lipe  great service, great views, great room
joedan (Sydney, Australia ) Reviewed 2011-03-09
Idyllic Resort Koh Lipe  Married at Idyllic Resort Koh Lipe!!
Jostein Pedersen (Sweden) Reviewed 2011-03-08
Sita Beach Resort & Spa Koh Lipe   Gorgeous setting, wonderfully relaxing and brilliant staff
annie (New Zealand) Reviewed 2011-03-07
Serendipity Resort Koh Lipe  Honeymoon holiday - perfect and idyllic resort
Gg Fern (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia ) Reviewed 2011-02-02
Idyllic Resort Koh Lipe  We absolutely fell in love with this resort
Andrea (Belfast, United Kingdom ) Reviewed 2011-01-01
Sita Beach Resort & Spa Koh Lipe   Wonderful resort - perfect honeymoon destination
Kristofer Björ (Göteborg, Sweden) Reviewed 2010-12-13
Write Your Own Hotel Review - Koh Lipe Thaialnd

Kohlipehotel.com 2009-2018